My new hairstyle
Yesterday, walking around town, I saw unpleasant picture. I had about an hour of free time and I decided to walk down the street in a such beautiful, spring weather. I bought coffee "takeaway", sat down on a bench in the town center and watched with interest for the people. Someone was in a hurry, someone walking with children, and someone unpleasantly surprised me... A young girl sat near me. Perhaps she was waiting someone, as she often glanced at her watch. She was dressed with taste, it was clear her shoes were expensive, held iPhone in hand, that made me pay attention to her shabby manicure. Because of my neatness I really hate when girls don't care for themselves. I hate shabby and unkempt manicure and fatty loose hair that hang like snot. If you don't have time for washing your hair, then at least you can braid your hair in a ponytail or braid, or "bump". The same applies to nails. If you don't have time to make a manicure, so at least deleteing nail polish isn't hard. At least it won't wring eyes. But I'm not about that... When I saw the girl with long nails but untidy manicure, namely shabby nail polish, I immediately looked at her hair. Long, but... split ends and not well-groomed. Think of me what you want, but I don't understand how she can so casually refer to herselves? If you have money for expensive clothes, why not to spend it for hairdresser and manicurist? But then I jerked myself and thought "before you judge someone, you should have a look at yourself". I remembered that not refreshing haircut for about six months. I don't cut short my hair, but the dead and split ends hair should still be cut. So there is a plus to what I saw yesterday, I agreed for a haircut and coloring. And today I refreshed my favorite thick hair.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

